ΕΜΥ, Εθνική Μετεωρολογική Υπηρεσία - Δελτία Καιρού, Προγνώσεις

Forecasts Greek Cities

Monday 09/05/2022

Tuesday 10/05/2022

Wednesday 11/05/2022

Thursday 12/05/2022

Friday 13/05/2022

Sunday 17/07/2022

Monday 18/07/2022

Tuesday 19/07/2022

Wednesday 20/07/2022

Wednesday 10/08/2022

WED 00:00
 

24oC

WNW
3000

2b

6kt
WED 03:00
 

25oC

NW
3200

2b

5kt
WED 06:00
 

29oC

N
3550

3b

8kt
WED 09:00
 

31oC

NNE
150

4b

12kt
WED 12:00
 

34oC

NE
350

4b

13kt
WED 15:00
 

31oC

NW
3250

1b

1kt
WED 18:00
 

27oC

W
2650

2b

4kt
WED 21:00
 

25oC

WNW
2850

1b

3kt

Thursday 11/08/2022

THU 00:00
 

23oC

NNE
300

1b

2kt
THU 03:00
 

24oC

NNW
3400

2b

5kt
THU 06:00
 

28oC

N
50

2b

6kt
THU 09:00
 

29oC

NE
350

3b

9kt
THU 12:00
 

32oC

NE
400

2b

4kt

Friday 12/08/2022

Saturday 13/08/2022

Sunday 14/08/2022

Kythira (Kythira) Longtitude(Lon): 23.015 Latitude(Lat): 36.275 Altitude (Alt): 314m, Region:Peloponnese