ΕΜΥ, Εθνική Μετεωρολογική Υπηρεσία - Δελτία Καιρού, Προγνώσεις

Forecasts Greek Cities

Friday 26/08/2022

Saturday 27/08/2022

Monday 29/08/2022

Tuesday 30/08/2022

Wednesday 30/11/2022

WED 00:00
 

2oC

NNW
3300

1b

2kt
WED 03:00
0.1mm

2oC

NNW
3450

1b

2kt
WED 06:00
1.8mm

2oC

NNW
3350

1b

2kt
WED 09:00
1.0mm

3oC

NNW
3450

1b

1kt
WED 12:00
1.0mm

5oC

NNW
3400

1b

2kt
WED 15:00
0.5mm

4oC

NNW
3400

1b

2kt
WED 18:00
0.6mm

3oC

N
3500

1b

1kt
WED 21:00
2.8mm

3oC

N
3500

1b

2kt

Thursday 01/12/2022

THU 00:00
5.8mm

3oC

N
3500

1b

3kt
THU 03:00
4.6mm

3oC

NNW
3450

2b

4kt
THU 06:00
2.4mm

3oC

NNW
3450

2b

5kt
THU 09:00
3.7mm

3oC

N
3500

2b

5kt
THU 12:00
3.7mm

5oC

N
3550

2b

6kt
THU 15:00
1.7mm

4oC

NNW
3400

2b

4kt
THU 18:00
0.1mm

3oC

NNW
3300

1b

3kt
THU 21:00
 

2oC

WNW
2950

1b

3kt

Friday 02/12/2022

FRI 00:00
 

2oC

WNW
2900

1b

2kt
FRI 03:00
 

1oC

W
2650

1b

3kt
FRI 09:00
 

6oC

E
850

1b

1kt
FRI 12:00
 

10oC

ENE
650

1b

2kt
FRI 15:00
 

8oC

ESE
1100

1b

1kt
FRI 18:00
 

3oC

SW
2350

1b

3kt

Saturday 03/12/2022

SAT 00:00
 

1oC

SW
2300

1b

3kt
SAT 03:00
 

1oC

SW
2300

1b

3kt
SAT 06:00
 

3oC

SW
2200

1b

2kt
SAT 09:00
 

6oC

SSE
1500

1b

2kt
SAT 12:00
0.1mm

10oC

SSE
1550

2b

4kt
SAT 15:00
 

7oC

SSE
1500

1b

2kt
SAT 18:00
 

5oC

S
1850

1b

2kt
SAT 21:00
0.2mm

5oC

SSE
1650

1b

2kt

Sunday 04/12/2022

SUN 00:00
0.1mm

5oC

S
1750

1b

2kt
SUN 03:00
0.2mm

5oC

S
1750

1b

2kt
SUN 06:00
0.5mm

5oC

S
1800

1b

3kt
SUN 09:00
0.1mm

7oC

SSE
1600

2b

4kt
SUN 12:00
0.3mm

9oC

SSE
1500

2b

5kt
SUN 18:00
0.8mm

6oC

S
1700

1b

3kt
SUN 21:00
0.5mm

6oC

S
1750

1b

3kt

Monday 05/12/2022

MON 00:00
0.1mm

6oC

S
1700

1b

3kt
MON 03:00
0.1mm

6oC

S
1700

1b

3kt
MON 06:00
1.7mm

5oC

S
1900

1b

2kt
MON 09:00
2.7mm

6oC

S
1750

1b

3kt
MON 12:00
 

10oC

S
1700

2b

4kt

Florina (Florina) Longtitude(Lon): 21.43 Latitude(Lat): 40.8 Altitude (Alt): 619m, Region:West Macedonia